Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Emerald Lotto

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,25/10/2020Emerald Lotto437 9783
Saturday,24/10/2020Emerald Lotto436 9868
Friday,23/10/2020Emerald Lotto435 4829
Thursday,22/10/2020Emerald Lotto434 3966
Wednesday,21/10/2020Emerald Lotto433 1935
Tuesday,20/10/2020Emerald Lotto432 7513
Monday,19/10/2020Emerald Lotto431 4055
Sunday,18/10/2020Emerald Lotto430 6974
Saturday,17/10/2020Emerald Lotto429 6342
Friday,16/10/2020Emerald Lotto428 1380