Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Kratie

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Tuesday,19/11/2019Kratie96 7334
Monday,18/11/2019Kratie95 9246
Sunday,17/11/2019Kratie94 5161
Saturday,16/11/2019Kratie93 8219
Friday,15/11/2019Kratie92 7463
Thursday,14/11/2019Kratie91 4452
Wednesday,13/11/2019Kratie90 8716
Tuesday,12/11/2019Kratie89 6593
Monday,11/11/2019Kratie88 2324
Sunday,10/11/2019Kratie87 1017