Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,18/08/2019Norway Lottery1469 7239
Saturday,17/08/2019Norway Lottery1468 9271
Friday,16/08/2019Norway Lottery1467 1254
Thursday,15/08/2019Norway Lottery1466 6714
Wednesday,14/08/2019Norway Lottery1465 8041
Tuesday,13/08/2019Norway Lottery1464 4522
Monday,12/08/2019Norway Lottery1463 3120
Sunday,11/08/2019Norway Lottery1462 0963
Saturday,10/08/2019Norway Lottery1461 7706
Friday,9/08/2019Norway Lottery1460 7817