Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,25/10/2020Norway Lottery1886 2670
Saturday,24/10/2020Norway Lottery1885 3214
Friday,23/10/2020Norway Lottery1884 2036
Thursday,22/10/2020Norway Lottery1883 9601
Wednesday,21/10/2020Norway Lottery1882 6918
Tuesday,20/10/2020Norway Lottery1881 5393
Monday,19/10/2020Norway Lottery1880 1631
Sunday,18/10/2020Norway Lottery1879 4577
Saturday,17/10/2020Norway Lottery1878 6850
Friday,16/10/2020Norway Lottery1877 3768