Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Thursday,17/10/2019Norway Lottery1529 4021
Wednesday,16/10/2019Norway Lottery1528 3190
Tuesday,15/10/2019Norway Lottery1527 7136
Monday,14/10/2019Norway Lottery1526 6970
Sunday,13/10/2019Norway Lottery1525 0428
Saturday,12/10/2019Norway Lottery1524 3376
Friday,11/10/2019Norway Lottery1523 5589
Thursday,10/10/2019Norway Lottery1522 8262
Wednesday,9/10/2019Norway Lottery1521 2053
Tuesday,8/10/2019Norway Lottery1520 9159